Lok Sabha polls: From PM Modi to Amit Shah, BJP releases star campaigners list


Ahead of the Lok Sabha election 2024, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday released a list of 40 party leaders that will campaign for the saffron party before the polls.

The list includes names like Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP chief JP Nadda, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, among others.

Unlock a world of Benefits! From insightful newsletters to real-time stock tracking, breaking news and a personalized newsfeed – it’s all here, just a click away! Login Now!

Catch all the Politics News and Updates on Live Mint.
Download The Mint News App to get Daily Market Updates & Live Business News.


Published: 27 Mar 2024, 01:50 PM IST


Source link

Back to top button